Notice of non-working days of correspondent banks in June

In the context of the June holidays and holidays, the business hours of some correspondent banks will change. Please note the non-working days of banks in:


  • June 1 - non-working day (Children's Day)
  • June 13 - non-working day (Pentecost the next day)


  •  June 13 - declared free day (National Day transferred)


  •  June 20 - non-working day (Juneteenth National Independence Day)

Thank you for understanding!

Acest site folosește cookies. Prin continuarea navigării, îți exprimi acordul asupra folosirii cookie-urilor.